Autohaus Biberach GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Fachwissen, Kompetenz und Freundlichkeit...



Geschäftsleitung


Joachim Dünkel
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-0
E-Mail j.duenkel@autohaus-biberach.de


Betriebsleitung


Andreas Engstler
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-131
E-Mail a.engstler@autohaus-biberach.de

Christoph Schreiner
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-130
E-Mail c.schreiner@autohaus-biberach.de


PKW-Annahme


Timo Hagel
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-133
E-Mail t.hagel@autohaus-biberach.de

Dennis Wohnhaas
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-132
E-Mail d.wohnhaas@autohaus-biberach.de

Armin Gams
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-140
E-Mail a.gams@autohaus-biberach.de

LKW-Annahme


Gerhard Rosenkranz
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-146
E-Mail g.rosenkranz@autohaus-biberach.de

Kurt Gapp
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-145
E-Mail k.gapp@autohaus-biberach.de

Ersatzteillager


Cemal Güney
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-151
E-Mail c.gueney@autohaus-biberach.de

Claus Fischer
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-150
E-Mail c.fischer@autohaus-biberach.de

Harald Nunnenmacher
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-153
E-Mail h.nunnenmacher@autohaus-biberach.de

Buchhaltung


Gisela Schmid (Prokuristin)
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-114
E-Mail g.schmid@autohaus-biberach.de

Fakturierung


Rebecca Müller
Telefon (0 73 51) 4 75-115
E-Mail r.müller@autohaus-biberach.de